Device Management Account System - Client Notes

Device Management Account System - Client Notes

With your Device Management account, you have the ability to add private notes to each client account you have permission to work with. Your client's won't be able to see the notes but you can use them to organize and keep track of things related to each client.

To use the notes, follow the below steps:
  1. Log into your PTDevices.com account and navigate to "My Clients" in the main menu.
  2. Find the client you would like to work with and select the "eye", "user" or "pencil" icons in order to bring up the client of interest.
  3. Once the client is in context, a notepad with pencil icon will show up in the top header bar. Select it.

  4. You should now have a menu drop down that shows any past notes and allows you to add new notes and delete old ones. There is no limit to the notes added.